Black and white and red

5 comentarios

Today I have chosen one of my favorite combination of colors: black and white. You know that this season it is trendier than ever, but I have always liked it a lot. This is an outfit I would wear to go to the office, as it is quite dressy but still trendy (I hate wearing suits) and I have chosen my new pair of shoes (one more of my sales’ treasures) to add a bit of colour. For sure it won’t be the solely outfit combining black and white that I will show you ;P. What do you think?

Hoy quiero enseñaros una de mis combinaciones de color favoritas: blanco y negro. Como sabéis esta temporada están más de moda que nunca (y Zara se ha encargado de que aprendamos la lección muy bien), pero la verdad es que a mi siempre me ha gustado mucho. Este es un look que me pondría para ir a la oficina, porque es “arreglado pero informal” y moderno (odio llevar el típico traje). Además he escogido mi nuevo par de zapatos (otro de mis tesoritos de rebajas) para añadir un poco de color al look. Seguro que no será el único que os enseñaré combinando estos dos colores ;P. ¿Qué pináis?

IMG_5747

IMG_5745

IMG_5742

IMG_5734

IMG_5732

IMG_5732

IMG_5767

Pants / Pantalones: ZARA

Shirt / Camisa: ZARA TRF

Shoes / Zapatos: ZARA

Watch / Reloj: MICHAEL KORS

Autor: Fashion Circus

¡Hola a todos! Soy una estudiante de Marketing apasionada por la moda. ¡Seguidme en mi aventura bloggera! Hi everyone! I'm a Marketing student & fashion enthusiast. Follow my blogger adventures!

5 pensamientos en “Black and white and red

  1. Me encanta cómo has roto el look blanco/ negro con los zapatos rojos!!! Guapísima!!!!

  2. so pretty! i love this trend.

  3. stripes and red! Fantastico! Follow me that i’ll following you! Kisses from Rome Federica smartchicdietreadbooksandfly.blogspot.it

I want to know your opinion / Cuéntame tu opinión

