Small things I can’t live without

Deja un comentario

I know this comes with a bit of delay but I wanted to share with you a special post. It is about an online shop I just discovered which has lovely things. They are just little things but they are very special, and the most important, one can notice they are made with love.

I want to talk you about Mr. Wonderful: they sell mugs, fabric bags, mouse mats… all customized with very simple but lovely illustrations topped by inspiring messages. These are some of their products, aren’t they lovely?

Llego un pelín tarde pero quería compartir con vosotros un post muy especial. Es sobre una tienda online que acabo de descubrir que tiene cosas preciosas. Son cosas pequeñitas pero muy especiales y, lo más importante, se nota que están hechas con amor.

Quiero hablaros sobre Mr. Wonderful: venden tazas, bolsas de tela, alfombrillas de ratón… todo customizado con ilustraciones simples pero muy dulces, y con mensajes inspiradores. Estos son algunos de sus productos, no son adorables?

300 (5)

300 (4)

300 (3)

300 (2)

Translation for non Spanish-speakers:

1. Today it is a good day to smile :)

2. We make a good team

3. The best of home is who I’m sharing it with

4. Whatever you do, do it with passion

And this is my personal wishlist, next month I want to buy some of them:

Esta es la lista de lo que quiero comprar el mes que viene:

300 (7)

300 (8)

300 (9)

300

Translation for non Spanish-speakers:

1. You can handle everything

2. There’s nothing impossible

4. Today I’m going to achieve all my goals

And one more wish: two special mugs to share with a special person :)

Y un deseo más, dos tazitas muy especiales para compartir con alguien muy especial :)

300 (6)

Translation for non Spanish-speakers:

1. Together it is better

Autor: Fashion Circus

¡Hola a todos! Soy una estudiante de Marketing apasionada por la moda. ¡Seguidme en mi aventura bloggera! Hi everyone! I'm a Marketing student & fashion enthusiast. Follow my blogger adventures!

I want to know your opinion / Cuéntame tu opinión

