Pink + Oxblood

4 comentarios

Today I show you one the last sheltered outfits of the season, I am crossing my fingers for the weather to get better the next weeks! It has been a very windy weather in Barcelona and on Sunday afternoon I chose this outfit to go to have a coffee with some friends. The blazer is one of my most beloved sales acquisitions and I absolutely love it! I is also 100% made by wool and even if I wear it without a coat I feel warm enough. I also wanted to give a touch of spring inspiration by choosing a soft pink handbag when I have normally chosen a black one. But the pink and oxblood (the new name for burgundy…) combo will be a trend for this spring season and I have to say that I love how these two colors look like together. And you, what do you think? Thank you for your comments! If you like my blog, you can follow me via Bloglovin or e-mail :)

Hoy os quiero enseñar uno de los últimos (espero) looks abrigaditos de esta temporada, cruzo mis dedos para que el tiempo mejore las próximas semanas! Ha sido un finde con mucho viento en Barcelona y el domingo por la tardé elegí este outfit para tomar un café con amigos. La blazer es una de mis adquisiciones rebajiles más amadas, simplemente me encanta! Además está hecha de lana 100%, así que la puedo llevar sin abrigo sin pasar frío. Le he querido dar un toque primaveral al look eligiendo un bolso rosita cuando normalmente habría elegido uno negro. Pero la combinación rosa + oxblood (el nuevo nombre del color burgundy…) será una tendencia para esta primavera y la verdad es que nunca lo hubiera pensado, pero me encanta como quedan estos dos colores juntos. Y vosotr@s, ¿qué pensáis? ¡Gracias por vuestros comentarios! Si os gusta mi blog, recordad que podéis seguirlo a través de Bloglovin o e-mail ;)

IMG_6276

IMG_6251

IMG_6238

IMG_6190

IMG_6188

IMG_6181

Blazer: ZARA aw1213

Jeans: ZARA aw1213

Booties / Botines: TOPSHOP aw1213

Scarf / Bufanda: ZARA aw1213

Jumper / Jersey: VILA ss13

Handbag / Bolso: ZARA old

Necklace / Collar: MANGO old

Ring / Anillo: OSHOP

Autor: Fashion Circus

¡Hola a todos! Soy una estudiante de Marketing apasionada por la moda. ¡Seguidme en mi aventura bloggera! Hi everyone! I'm a Marketing student & fashion enthusiast. Follow my blogger adventures!

4 pensamientos en “Pink + Oxblood

  1. Me gusta mucho el outfit Cris, y la bufanda es preciosa! ;)

I want to know your opinion / Cuéntame tu opinión

