Weekly wishlist Vol. III

6 comentarios

Hello :) How is the week going? Today I wanted to show my wishlist of this week! Starting with the tops, who doesn’t want a t-shirt with a tiger print after seeing all celebrities and top fashion bloggers wearing the Kenzo one? I definitely do :) This one is a more affordable one, it is from Choies. I would love to buy it on a bright color, but it is only available in grey and white. And going back to the Asian trend, what to you think about this lovely Zara t-shirt? I love this one in particular because it is patterned in soft colors. I think it matches very well with the denim shorts with white lace applications, don’t you? And what can I say about the dress… I love it, it is “inspired” in the Louis Vuitton ones and it is also available combining white and green. Regarding the accessories, I love the color of this sandals… it is perfect for the summer, and they seem to be pretty comfortable :) I think the nude flat shoes are basic, and I think this season I will have to renew mines, so these ones from Mango are a good option. And finally, I have been looking for a golden necklace for longtime, but all I’ve seen are either very expensive or a bit trashy. This want from Asos seems to be perfect!

I hope you have liked this week’s wishlist & thank you for your comments! 

¡Hola! ¿Cómo va la semana? Hoy os quería enseñar mi lista de deseos de esta semana. Empezando por las partes de arriba, quién no ha deseado tener una camiseta con print de tigre después de ver a todas las celebrities y bloggers más top vestir la de Kenzo? Yo sí :) Esta es un poco más baratita, la encontraréis en Choies. Me gustaría comprarla en un color más luminoso pero sólo está disponible en blanco y gris. Y volviendo a la tendencia asiática, qué os parece esta camiseta de Zara? Me encanta el estampado en colores suaves, creo que quedaría muy bien con los shorts tejanos con aplicaciones de crochet blanco, no creéis? Y qué puedo decir sobre el vestido… me encanta, está “inspirado” en los de Louis Vuitton y también está disponible combinando blanco y verde. Sobre los accesorios, me gusta mucho el color de las sandalias y además parecen muy cómodas. Y creo que las bailarinas en nude son un básico, y esta temporada tengo que renovar las mías. Y para acabar, deciros que hace tiempo que busco un collar dorado, pero o bien son carísimos o bien parecen un poco “chonis”. Éste de Asos parece perfecto!

Espero que os guste la wishlist de esta semana y gracias por vuestros comentarios!

WeeklyWishlist_3

1 & 3: CHOIES

2 & 5: ASOS

4 & 7: ZARA

6: PULL&BEAR

8: MANGO

Autor: Fashion Circus

¡Hola a todos! Soy una estudiante de Marketing apasionada por la moda. ¡Seguidme en mi aventura bloggera! Hi everyone! I'm a Marketing student & fashion enthusiast. Follow my blogger adventures!

6 pensamientos en “Weekly wishlist Vol. III

  1. Me gustan mucho las cositas que nos enseñas, en especial las sandalias y la camiseta de Zara! :D besos!

I want to know your opinion / Cuéntame tu opinión

