Mint summer dress

12 comentarios

Hello girls! I was feeling like sharing this outfit I wore last weekend with you. I loved its colour when I saw the dress at MANGO… and I had to buy it :) I decided to combine it with these jewel sandals I bought two summers ago… I think they are still pretty and they’re very comfortable. To be honest with you, I hate wearing heels during summer; my delicate foot can’t stand it out. I’m very jealous of these girls who are able to wear heels all night long… I wish I could do it too :) Thank you for your comments!

¡Hola chicas! Me apetecía mucho compartir este outfit que llevé el finde pasado con vosotras. Me encantó el color de este vestido cuando lo vi en MANGO… ¡Y tuve que comprarlo! Decidí combinarlo con estas sandalias joya que tienen dos veranos ya… creo que aún son bonitas y muy cómodas. La verdad es que no puedo llevar tacones en verano, mis delicados piececitos no lo aguantan. Tengo muchos celos de las que podéis poneros taconazos y aguantar toda la noche con ellos… Yo también quiero :) ¡Muchas gracias por vuestros comentarios!

IMG_7497

IMG_7498

IMG_7508

IMG_7510I was wearing / Llevaba puesto:

Dress / Vestido: MANGO

Sandals / Sandalias: RIVER ISLAND

Bracelets / Pulseras: KYMONAS & SFERA

Autor: Fashion Circus

¡Hola a todos! Soy una estudiante de Marketing apasionada por la moda. ¡Seguidme en mi aventura bloggera! Hi everyone! I'm a Marketing student & fashion enthusiast. Follow my blogger adventures!

12 pensamientos en “Mint summer dress

  1. I love it!!!

  2. Qué bonito el vestido, ya lo había visto en tienda, te sienta muy bien Cris! Y las sandalias son ideales :) un beso!

  3. Im glad you shared because the dress is reallly cute :)

    http://strawberryleopard.blogspot.pt/

  4. You look so pretty (: love the mango dress! ^^ do you mind if we follow each other ? Do let me know on my blog! xx

    http://birdiethgirl.blogspot.com

  5. Que bella te ves!! ese vestido es hermoso, amo el color! :)
    saludos y besos.

I want to know your opinion / Cuéntame tu opinión